The 2014 BBRSDA board election is complete and the votes counted.

In Seat C, incumbent board member Fritz Johnson ran unopposed and retained his seat.

In Seat F, incumbent John Fairbanks received 143 votes and challenger Larry Kenneth Christensen received 207.

The board extends its congratulations to Larry and its thanks to John for his outstanding volunteer service and hard work on behalf of Bristol Bay fishermen.

Larry will assume his board seat effective Saturday, June 7th, at the BBRSDA Annual Meeting to be held in Naknek.

Associated files can be downloaded here:

April 18th 2014 Inspector of Elections Report Cover Letter

BBRSDA Results of 2014 Board of__ Directors Election – April 18, 2014

Statistical Informaton about 2014 Board of Directors Election from THG -…